Howard’s Team – 2021 Bike MS Bay to Bay Tour

A group of people standing next to each other

Howard’s Team had a great time rolling down MS at the Bike MS Bay to Bay Tour.  It was wonderful to reunite after the 2020 virtual ride and establish some new traditions.

Congratulations to all our jersey award winners:

  • Rookies of the Year – Amelia and Sophie Callahan
  • Scott’s Jersey – Crazy – Rob Evans and Matt Attl
  • Scott’s Jersey – Compassionate – Ted Brown
  • Top Fundraiser – Jim Ponder
  • Courageous Rider – Lucinda Harton
  • Yellow Jerseys – Kristyn Evans and Leah Salmon (donated by Devin Callahan and Mark Neilson)