Receives Top Team Fund Raising Award at 2015 Bike MS Tour

A group of people standing next to each other

Howard's Team members attended the 2015 Bike MS Tour Top Awards Lunch on February 20, 2016. Howard's Team received the Top Fundraising Team Award for the 5th year in a row, raising $178,239, and bringing the team's cumulative total $864,113!  The team also earned the prestigious Safety Award for the team's focus on bicycle safety.

Check out the pictures from the event here:

Thank you to everyone who supported Howard's Team in 2015.  A special shout out goes to our Top Fundraisers from 2015 (riders raising over $2,000).

Jim Ponder $15,470
Bob Moore $12,100
Jay McCabe $11,454
Mark Neilson $11,061
Doug Loreman $10,915
Mike Wolff $10,015
Kevin Hilderman $10,015
Glenn Arnold $10,000
Kristyn Evans $10,000
Tim Salmon $10,000
Ronald Moore $4,135
Ric Ladt $3,535
Cheryl Kessler $3,313
Peter Coote $3,275
Lucinda Harton $3,245
Larry Sukay $3,195
Bill Arzt $2,355
Richard Buice $2,235
Branka Billante $2,190
Beckham Thomas $2,161
Devin Callahan $2,032
Debi Fisher $2,000

Great job to everyone!